Patient Reviews

Reviews for Saman ENT & Facial Plastic Surgery

Our Reviews

At Saman ENT & Facial Plastic Surgery in the Plano, TX area, we take great pride in caring about our patients' feedback. Our board-certified otolaryngologist & head and neck surgeon, Dr. Masoud Saman, has compiled a list of our testimonials and reviews for you to see how our patients felt about their overall experience and results in facial plastic, reconstruction, and ENT surgeries plus MedSpa treatments. Our medical staff at Saman ENT & Facial Plastic Surgery are highly trained and passionate about providing excellent customer service with great care. Don't take our word for it! Please browse what others had to say about Dr. Saman, our medical team, and our practice to get a sense of our work.

Filter99 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 10, 2018

I came for a consult and was put on the schedule for surgery the same day (for roughly a month later). The girls in the office are fantastic and efficient and great with follow up calls and scheduling, etc. Dr. Kelling is lovely and we talked extensively about my history and concerns about my procedure (no fancy stuff, just airflow issues). As for my procedure (septoplasty and much needed turbinate reduction), I am overwhelmingly overjoyed at being able to breathe freely agai...n. I wake up in the morning feeling refreshed and alert and I ask myself if I even need a cup of coffee. I’m no longer a slave to caffeine in the morning, I just drink it because I enjoy it. I can now smell colors! Ok, maybe not colors, but I am moved to tears at least once a day at all the things I can smell and taste again after nearly a decade of deficient airflow. My only regret is I did not find Dr. Saman sooner. Though I did not take advantage of his artistic talent in rhinoplasty (though I would have totally gone for it five years ago), I felt like it was best to overshoot rather than undershoot when it comes to a surgeon’s skill. He is very transparent about his procedures and techniques on social media, I found him on Snapchat and followed on Instragram as well and I have to say it didn’t take long for me to feel comfortable and confident he could help me. Thank you Dr. Saman! You have helped me heal in more ways than I can express. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2018

They are very professional and did good work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 16, 2018

I've been to many consults for my deviated septum and rhinoplasty and after my first visit with doctor Saman me and my husband agreed it wouldnt get any better than dr. Saman. Him and his team are perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 18, 2018

I am pleased with the care received from Dr Saman and his staff. I had a complicated case and which has required multiple surgeries, he explains procedures well and is great communicating with my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 13, 2018

Dr Saman is a wonderfully gifted surgeon with a great bedside manner. We were so impressed by him and all of his office staff I would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 12, 2018

Dr Saman and his office staff are amazing ! They are so kind and caring . I have never been to an office that makes you feel more comfortable. Dr Saman did surgery on my husband for neck cancer, he was wonderful explained everything well and gave great follow up care . I would recommend him to anyone . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2018

I fell and broke my nose pretty badly and the er recommended Dr. Saman. I could not be more pleased by the way he fixed my nose....the office staff is incredibly nice and easy to deal with and my nose looks and works better than ever. I can't give a high enough rating for both the professionalism and the kindness and expertise of this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2018

I absolutely luv Dr. Saman and his entire staff!!! They offer such a pleasurable experience while at their facility. I highly recommend his expertise, its top notch!He knows new and advanced methods to his procedures, I'm addicted:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2018

Dr Saman saved my life, pure and simple (major cancer surgery). He and his staff havebeen the epitome of professional service and empathetic care since we were introduced.He is a credit to his profession and a good man to know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 27, 2018

Dr. Saman performed an outstanding facial reconstruction procedure and got me looking back to normal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2018

Five stars for their professionalism, cleanliness, friendliness and awesomeness. Dr. Saman is more of an artist than a surgeon. Today he operated to remove a skin tag and the entire experience lasted maybe 30 mins from the moment i walked in to filling out paperwork to having the consultation to getting anesthetized, sutured, post op, etc! The visit was fun, staff were very professional, kind and caring and smiling. Chair-side nurse was very accommodating and friendly and fast. I strongly recommend their services to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2018

I work in a hospital so for me it was easy to choose Dr Saman as my doctor/surgeon . While other doctors walk with that God complex attitude , Dr Saman lets his results talk for himself . His personality , bed side manner and his biblical modesty makes you comfortable like you’re talking to a good ol ‘ friend . His knowledge is second to none . Just to put stuff in perspective to understand better what Dr Saman is ..... well ..... Dr Saman is Leonardo DaVinci . Dr Saman is creating individual masterpieces , he takes the time and is painting the best human version of you . When you’re getting into a procedure with Dr Saman and his wonderful team he’s inducing you that sentiment of everything is going to be ok and nothing can go wrong .... and guess what .... he’s right . Don’t be shy or afraid , take a dive into Saman’s Wonderland and you’re not going to be disappointed . A big shoutout to his office too ..... you guys are phenomenal . THANK YOU ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 28, 2018

I was referred to Dr. Saman from my oncologist and I am so grateful for this referral. Dr Saman did an EXCELLENT job removing my diseased left thyroid and I have virtually NO scar. He is very patient and thorough and sincerely cares for his patients. The surgery was very smooth and basically pain free. He calls to check on you afterwards and makes sure you have no concerns or questions. I continue to see him for the remaining portion of my thyroid. I highly trust and recommend Dr. Saman. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2018

Best doc in dallas! I only trust my face to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2018

I have had to come to Dr.Saman for 3 surgeries all done in one year. He is beyond knowledgeable, compassionate, and honest. He does not sugar coat things but continues to have an excellent bedside manner. I have been extremely happy/satisfied with all of my surgical results. I cannot recommend any other physician more than I recommend Dr. Saman. Also, his staff is fantastic and I love them all!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2018

Dr. Saman is definitely the best in Texas. Not just for plastic surgery but also sinus issues. Dr. Saman not only fixed the deviated septum in my nose that had caused me breathing problems my entire life but he also recognized that something more was wrong and sent me for an MRI, where I found out I had a brain tumor. This doctor b/c he is so awesome referred me to a great neurosurgeon and kept in contact with me constantly throughout my entire ordeal, just as he said he would. Dr. Saman is not just a great doctor, he is a great person that has true compassion for his patients and that's what makes him a great doctor! His staff also compliments him as when you walk in they call you by name and make you feel so welcome.If you don't believe me, try him out and I promise you won't be disappointed.Monique L. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2018

I really like this medical center.Dr. Saman is great and very nice! Staff is also friendly.I recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2018

I have been going to Dr. Saman for years. I make the drive from uptown Dallas. He is the only person I trust my face with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2018

After years of searching for the right rhinoplasty doctor, I went to see Dr. Saman based on a friend's positive experience. Immediately I knew I was in the right place. He took his time explaining the procedure to me and then performed it with expertise. I love my nose. Thank you Dr. Saman! (And the staff is amazing) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2018

Dr. Saman performed my rhinoplasty. He correctly analyzed my face and realized that I also needed a chin implant. I could not be happier with my nose! He is an artist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 03, 2018

Our first contact with doctor Saman was when my mother was in the hospital and needed a emergency surgery. He literally saved my mother's life who got close to die. After that we got an appointment with him and he was super professional and an amazing doctor. We appreciate God put you on our way. Great stuff as well! God bless you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 29, 2017

Dr. Saman is an amazingly gifted surgeon that takes time with his patients, listens to their needs and executes a treatment plan backed by his top notch training. Research his back ground, he is highly trained, double boarded and truly loves his work and cares about his patient's end results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 12, 2017

Dr Saman is the Best! He can do it!!! Have seen him do things u would have thought are impossible!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2017

Amazing doctor! Took my tired looking face and in less than an hour I left looking refreshed and no more under eye bags! Thank you Dr. Saman- I feel beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2017

Very professional and friendly group of people working at Doctor Saman’s office.Dr.Saman did an otoplasty surgery on my son about a month ago.before the surgery we did lots of research and looked at lots of pictures of the other people who had this surgery with the other doctors and non of them looked normal to us.After the surgery when Dr.saman took off the covers that was on my son’s ears we couldn’t believe our eyes(it looked like he was born with those ears).Now he’s very happy that he did the surgery and we always appreciate dr.saman for what he did.Thank you so much Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 04, 2017

As a doctor who is trained to do botox and filler, Dr saman is who I trust with my face :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 29, 2017

Would absolutely recommend Dr Saman to anyone. He is great to talk to and goes over all issues with you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 22, 2017

Keenly interested in my opinion, listens and explains! Inspires immediate trust. Personable, yet professional. I live 50 miles one way from his practice, but would drive 100 to appointments with this doctor. I had tonsillar cancer and understandably afraid prior to surgery. As I was being wheeled into the OR, Dr. Saman asked me to open my eyes and looked straight into them, saying: "I've got this" - and he did! His hands and skill worked surgical miracles and I am eternally grateful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 18, 2017

I would strongly recommend Dr. Saman, without hesitation,to anyone who would have a need for the services he offers. Based on my own experience I have found him to be one impeccable doctor, who goes beyond his call of duty to make me comfortable with my medical issues as it were. I believe he is a God sent human being who has been given an important mandate to help people. From the bottom of my heart I want to tell him a hearty Thank You!!! GOD BlESS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 27, 2017

We had an emergency situation and were fit in by Dr. Saman immediately and were taken care of in a ver efficient and friendly manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 30, 2017

Saman is a very friendly, knowledgeable doctor. He laid out the recovery plan and executed the surgeries flawlessly. Best experience I've ever had with a doctor. Highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 29, 2017

I walked in Dr Saman's office bleeding everywhere after a Mohs procedure and my surgeon deciding not to close a half dollar size hole in my face. The staff was great. Not a moment that I didn't feel like it was all going to be okay. Dr Saman is great. I have been a bedside nurse for 25 years, and this guy is one of the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 25, 2017

Very knowledgable , down to earth , very proffessional . If you chose Dr. Saman , you definitely made the right choice. Don't worry , your in great hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 25, 2017

We arrived at Dr. Saman's after leaving the dermatologists office where my wife had just endured a Mohs procedure that removed most of the tissue above her left lip, including 1/3 of her top lip.She was distraught about what this would look like after surgery.Dr. Saman, along with his incredible staff, put our minds at ease with his display of knowledge and confidence. We knew at this point that we were in the right place. The results were and continue to be outstanding. Thanks Dr. Saman! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 01, 2017

I have been referred to numerous physicians/specialists throughout my life and this was the first referral I have only positive experiences with. I work in the medical field so I am very picky with the doctors I see. Dr. Saman and his staff (especially Jessica) are phenomenal. Having surgery is very scary for most people and Dr. Saman has mastered making his patients feel at ease. He accomplishes this through his intelligent and detailed explanations and his genuine demeanor. He's amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 16, 2017

INCREDIBLE! Phenomenal. I couldn't never say enough how great Dr. Saman has been to my husband. He was a in very bad semi truck rolloever accident. Broke jaw and shattered chin, not only did Dr. Saman fix that that up perfectly, but his concern and compassion for Jason and I was amazing. He is heavensent ???? for sure. Jason has to have a couple more procendures and done and thankfully Dr Saman will be performing them and we are so glad. I'd recommend him most definitely if he's able he's best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 04, 2017

Excellent surgeon and a wonderful person! Treats patients with respect and dignity. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 30, 2017

I've had some weird bizarre ear trouble for over a ear. I've spent over $15,000 and seen over 18 different specialist. Nobody gives me the time of day but Dr Saman. Nobody listens to what I have to say or takes the time to thoroughly analyze my situation as he does. Dr Saman refines my hope in the medical community. He is a true professional and a real Doctor. Highly skilled and knowledgeable. I recommend to anyone for any ENT needs. Great guy. Better doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 23, 2017

Can't say enough about the professional and expert medical care I have received from Dr. Saman and his staff. They are top rate in every area from the first call I made for an appointment to my surgery follow up has been the best medical attention I have received in all of my years. I am so grateful for the prompt service and care which led to a very positive outcome for me because of their efforts. As a Plastic Surgeon, Dr. Saman is definitely The best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 02, 2017

Our experience with Dr. Saman was and is a wonderful experience. We could not have had a better doctor. He is professional and friendly at the same time. He fixed my face after having an accident where I ran into a back of a bus while looking away to check a text that came across my phone. I came in with most of my bones broken on the left side of my face and he had me looking better in the first surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.U.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 28, 2017

Dr. Saman is an amazing surgeon/artist. My husband had a terrible botched rhinoplasty done last year by a reputable doctor-hospital in Dallas. This took a toll on my husbands breathing, sleep, and appearance. I found Dr. Saman's practice by accident and was overly impressed with his honesty and bed side manner on what we need to do to get my husband back to normal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 23, 2017

Dr. Saman was great. I was not left waiting long, he was very professional and helpful. I will continue going to him and have already referred him to family in the area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 20, 2017

Thanks to Dr.Saman for a great and successful tonsillectomy today. Great and friendly staffs. Checked in at the hospital at 6:00 am. By 12 o'clock was already at home.thank you so much Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 03, 2017

Very positive experience with repair of MOHs surgery on my ear. Office staff attentive and competent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 28, 2017

Absolutely! Dr. Saman is not only talented, he really goes out of his way to explain everything. The office staff is also very caring and considerate. Top notch medical practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 28, 2017

Dr. Saman and the staff were awesome ?? ??. That was by far the most painless procedure I've had done.. He let me know exactly what he was doing before it was done and he makes you feel so comfortable and at ease. Thank you Dr. Saman and your staff,Linda More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 25, 2017

Dr Saman is very personable. He took the time to answer all my questions and alleviate my apprehension about surgery. I will and have recommended him to friends. Yes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 21, 2017

Dr Saman is very personable. He took the time to answer all my questions and alleviate my apprehension about surgery. I will and have recommended him to friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2017

Top notch care! Dr. Saman is a very talented and compassionate physician! His office staff are professional and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2017

Five stars for their professionalism, cleanliness, friendliness and awesomeness. Dr. Saman is more of an artist than a surgeon. Their before-after gallery blew my mind. Strongly recommend them with no reservation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2017

May I just say that I had the absolute best experience with Dr. Saman and his wonderful staff, especially Ashley! People that know me, know that I typically don't write reviews and I'm the pickiest person on the planet (ok, maybe not the pickiest, but pretty picky). I was told when I was 13 years old that I needed to have a septoplasty done but since I was a kid, I did not want anyone to mess with my nose even if that meant I had to have difficulty breathing for the rest of my life! The first time I met Dr. Saman at the Medical Center of Plano, I was the assigned nurse for one of his patients. After he met with his patient while I was also in the room, my nurse instinct kicked in and I knew because of his bedside manner, his genuity, and to top it all off the world of knowledge and competence he possess, I would gladly have him perform a septoplasty and a possible rhinoplasty on my beloved nose! I took a leap of faith and went into surgery without ever seeing the results of his previous works and I can comfortably say that I was led to him by God and I couldn't be happier with every aspect of my care! Do not look any further because he truly is the best in what he does, he delivers his promises and he truly listens to what you want but does not hesitate to give his professional and knowledgeable insight. This is all coming from a picky nurse that has cared for some of his patients and I'm sure everyone knows that nurses don't easily approve of doctors 110%! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 27, 2017

I love this practice. My dad had thyroid cancer and Dr Saman walked us through every step. My dad had a couple setbacks due to his age and size of the cancer; but today his health is back. Dr Saman's surgery skills are excellent, but his bed-side manner is The Best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 21, 2017

Dr Saman was extremely patient answering many questions before and after my complicated surgery for a brain tumor he provided the path for the neuro-surgeon. He was there right after when I had an issue, twice over the weekend and very accessible after the fact in his office and on the phone or even email if a visit wasn't necessary. I was glad to have such an experienced and friendly surgeon by my side for all of throughout and would recommend him highly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 19, 2017

Timeliness, thorough, compassionate More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 14, 2017

Dr. Saman is intelligent, informative, detailed, accurate and he's a great listener. Very professional and friendly staff. Because of him, I'm alive today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 12, 2017

He is a very caring physician and I would recommend him to my family and friends. His staff is very caring and attentive. I could not have asked for a better doctor to perform my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 05, 2017

Dr. Saman was a very professional and very thorough doctor throughout the entire process of my sinuplasty surgery. My breathing has improved substantially and my sleep has too. Thanks Dr. Saman! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 05, 2017

Excellent bedside manor Should give lessons to medical students More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 02, 2017

Excellent bedside manner and exceptional operating room skills. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 30, 2016

Dr Saman saved my husband's life in the past year. Following a diagnosis of stage 4 cancer, Dr. Saman successfully performed a very difficult surgery. He has been instrumental in finding the radiation specialist and the oncologist that would take our insurance and offer Kurt the best possible care and outcome. I cannot imagine that we would have had the outcome we now have which is cancer free without Dr. Saman. He is not only the best doctor but also truly cares about his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 22, 2016

Dr. Saman's attention to detail is best resembled in his Plastic Surgery Facility. The facility is sooting, clam, and it looks beautiful. The doctor explained all the details of the procedure and his calm and kind approach made me feel comfortable through out the entire procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 15, 2016

I just had my second surgery performed by Dr Saman. I have never met a Doctor that had so much compassion to for his patients and making sure they had expert care. He not only took great care of me, but made my family feel comfortable as well. We have full confidence in him and the decisions he is making to help improve quality of life. We travel from East Texas to see him because of his expert care and communication. He had an incredible staff also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 09, 2016

I met Dr. Saman in emergency surgery for my face being fractured from a fall. He evaluated my condition and then took 3D images to ensure the cheek implants were perfect. He operated the next day. He did mostly everything inside my mouth and made incisions inside leaving no scarring on my face. I am extremely fortunate to have Dr. Saman step in. I am indebted to him for doing such a wonderful job! He is easy to talk to and conveys information in an informative and caring way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 09, 2016

Dr. Saman is not only personable but he is also caring and compassionate. I love the fact that he will take the time to do a genetic test on you to ensure that he is giving you the right medication that will work best for you and the right dose. I originally went ot his office off of an recommendation from an ER doctor who I didn't know and I am so glad I did. I would recommend Dr. Saman to anyone needing a ENT or plastic surgery. Thank you for being that one Doctor who is there for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 08, 2016

Dr Saman has a caring attitude. He truly has passion for what he does and it shows. Honest and forthcoming, he's easy to talk to and collaborate with. A true visionary and an asset to the medical community. This face trusts Dr Saman!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 08, 2016

I came to Dr. Saman for a second opinion and ended up having him perform my surgery. I was very impressed with his office staff and how friendly they were, offered me coffee when I arrived for my first appointment. They really rolled out the red carpet for me from the moment I walked in. I chose Dr. Saman to perform my surgery because he listed to me and what I had to say. Once he completely understood my story he showed me what was wrong and how I could fix it. THANK YOU More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 19, 2016

May I just say that I had the absolute best experience with Dr. Saman and his wonderful staff, especially Ashley! People that know me, know that I typically don't write reviews and I'm the pickiest person on the planet (ok, maybe not the pickiest, but pretty picky). I was told when I was 13 years old that I needed to have a septoplasty done but since I was a kid, I did not want anyone to mess with my nose even if that meant I had to have difficulty breathing for the rest of m...y life! The first time I met Dr. Saman at the Medical Center of Plano, I was the assigned nurse for one of his patients. After he met with his patient while I was also in the room, my nurse instinct kicked in and I knew right away because of his bedside manner, his genuity, and to top it all off the world of knowledge and competence he possesses, I would gladly have him perform a septoplasty and a possible rhinoplasty on my beloved nose! I took a leap of faith and went into surgery without ever seeing the results of his previous works and I can comfortably say that I was led to him by God and I couldn't be happier with every aspect of my care! Do not look any further because he truly is the best at what he does, he delivers his promises and listens to what you want but does not hesitate to give his professional and knowledgeable insight. This is all coming from a picky nurse that has cared for some of his patients and he is that rare type of a doctor that genuinely cares for his patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 03, 2016

Doctor Saman performed a life changing surgery on my dad and I have to say we feel truly blessed to have found him. After battling throat cancer with chemo and radiation, my dad was left with severe neurotic tissue and an un-functioning voicebox. We were informed that he needed to have a full laryngectomy. After out of network insurance issues with his current Doctor we were left in a critical position to find a new surgeon on a very specialty surgery. I lucked upon Dr S...aman and upon meeting him, immediately felt reassured he was absolutely the right surgeon we felt comfortable going into this process with. He spoke to us frankly and honestly about what to expect, listing all the facts which is what you want going into this surgery. But it was after the surgery where Dr. Saman showed his true character and dedication to his craft and his patients. I've dealt with a lot of surgeons through managing my parents healthcare and never met anyone like him. Normally surgeons do a surgery and you never speak to them again only coordinating through their Nurse. I can honestly say this was never the case with Dr. Saman, of course Ashley was phenomenal even giving me her personal cell phone number, but Dr. Saman was completely available all the way through too. There were times I would text his nurse and he would personally call me back in 5 minutes. He checked in with me regularly even if he didn't have a specific update. He checked on my dad every single day, even on weekends, genuinely concerned for his care and spoke with us personally. I've never met anyone in his profession with better and more caring bedside manner, it was truly so comforting while going through a very difficult time. He even brought my dad a present on Father's Day, I was amazed with Dr. Saman every step of the way. Today we got the news my dad is now cancer free, we couldn't be more blessed to have had Dr. Saman through this and for my dads continued care. Thank you for your kindness, genuine care, expertise in your field and for truly being the most compassionate surgeon we've had the fortune to know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 21, 2016

Dr. Saman is the kindest, most personable, and most competent doctor I have ever met. And he was an answer to prayer in doing my husband's oral cancer surgery. It's been one week since surgery and my husband is doing great. He is now cancer free and does not have to have radiation or chemo. I would highly recommend him to everyone who needs a doctor who is highly skilled in oncology and plastic surgery. And his assistant, Ashley, is the best. Great office staff, also. A true God-send. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2016

So my dad went to the hospital with an abscess in his jaw. Dr. Saman was vigilant in removing the abscess, cyst and tooth root that was left in his mouth 40 years ago. Dr. Saman then did a bone grafting and replaced the missing part of his jaw. That was the procedure. The staff is professional, caring and patient. I don't think I could have asked for a better doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 30, 2016

Dr. Saman you are an amazing doctor and a wonderful person. Thank you for being so thorough and taking care of me. It is obvious that you truly care about your patients. My family and I cannot thank you or your staff enough for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 30, 2016

I had a massive thyroid cyst that had grown down to my clavicle. This was an extremely scary situation for me and my family. However, Dr. Saman and his staff (Ashley is awesome) were extremely thorough and made me feel at ease about me surgery. I am very blessed with the outcome of my surgery and pathology results! My family was also very impressed with Dr. Saman. I would highly recommend Dr. Saman to anyone. I will definitely return to Dr. Saman if his services are needed again. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2016

It is hard to summarize how grateful my family and I are for Dr. Saman and his amazing assistant, Ashley. From the moment he walked into the room to save my dad's life, I knew he had my father's care at heart. His passion and calling bleeds through his veins and I don't know how we would have made it through such hard times without this team! Being one of 20 surgeons in the nation that was able to perform the surgery my father needed, I know it was the grace of God that landed him into this man's hands! I speak for my entire family when I say, Dr. Saman is such a blessing to have in the medical field and by your side in any time of need!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 08, 2016

Dr. Saman performed an urgent surgery on me and successfully repaired a cerebrospinal fluid leak that had developed in my nasal sinus, a dangerous condition. I was told by the other doctors who were involved in the surgery that they were very impressed with his expertise. Dr. Saman and his staff are very caring and have given me excellent follow up care. I would certainly choose him again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 06, 2016

Dr. Saman performed an urgent surgery on me and successfully repaired a cerebrospinal fluid leak that had developed in my nasal sinus, a dangerous condition. I was told by the other doctors involved in the surgery that they were very impressed with his expertise. Dr. Saman and his staff are very caring and thorough, and have given me excellent follow up care. I would definitely choose Dr. Saman for facial plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 26, 2016

Dr. Saman is an amazing individual and doctor with full of passion for his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 20, 2015

Dr. Saman is meticulous with his care. At the start of my apt, he took his time looking at my face and skin and explaining options for me. My results are fantasic -- both the Botox and the Juvederm. You can tell he really cares about his patients. He even gave me his cell number so I could follow up afterward and let him know if I was happy with my results. I will definitely use Sr. Saman again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2015

Dr. Saman is held in high esteem by the health professionals he works with, is very personable and caring with his patients and achieves amazing and pleasing results. I highly recommend Dr. Saman!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2015

Rarely do you meet someone with the degree of passion and dedication to their chosen career as Dr Saman. He has impeccable aesthetic sensibility and the surgical skills to deliver a tailored and natural result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2015

I am a Registered Nurse who has worked with Dr.Saman. He is a surgeon I would recommend to family and friends, which is something I do not take lightly. Not only was I impressed by his excellent work as a surgeon, but also by his very caring approach to his patients. Having seen these interactions first-hand, I can tell you he will put your needs and safety as the priority and work with you toward the best outcome that can be achieved. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 30, 2015

Dr. Saman is an exceptional doctor and surgeon! His bedside manner is wonderful and he really makes his patients feel comfortable! I would highly recommend Dr. Saman and his practice as he is very knowledgable in his area of expertise as well as he genuinely cares about his patients and their overall outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2015

Dr. Saman is absolutely exceptional! He is wonderful to his patients and to his staff!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 18, 2015

Dr. Saman is very professional, knowledgeable, and his staff is amazing! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2015

Dr. Saman is an amazing individual and doctor with full of passion for his patients. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 03, 2014

There is an abundance of information on the Internet and most of it will scare the hell out of you when you have a strange lump come up. My story had a happy ending although a misdiagnosis from another doctor who said I had cancer showed me how important it is to get a highly qualified doctor. I thank God and all of the support from my family and friends for helping me though this. If it hadn’t been for Dr. Saman, I could have had a very different outcome. His willingness to think outside of the box saved me from a lifetime of issues. I will be forever thankful to him for everything he did for me and what he saved me from. Summary of events: I am a 41 year old male and I’m in the best shape of my life. I noticed a lump on the left side of my neck directly below my jaw 7 weeks ago. I could move it around some, but it didn’t hurt. My primary doctor thought it was a salivary gland stone and gave me antibiotics. It didn’t go away so I was ordered a sonogram which showed it to be a 4cm lymph node. A CT with contrast was ordered next and then a fine needle aspiration which came back as Squamous Cell Carcinoma. I saw an oncologist (Dr. Jimenez) and his coordinator Dyan who got me in with an ENT who specialized in head/neck cancer (Dr. Saman). Dr. Saman was concerned and had me in surgery 2 days later. He removed my tonsils, took biopsies in various places in my moutht/throat and found no source. He took out the lymph node cluster and sent it for testing. That came back today as negative for cancer!!! If Dr. Saman had followed the regular playbook for fine needle aspiration results, I would have received neck/head radiation treatments with all kinds of side effects for the rest of my life. His expertise and caring truly changed my life. If you or a loved one have something odd come up (lump, strange mole, etc) then I urge you to get a doctor who is specialized in cancer for that specific area. Otherwise, you may end up going through unnecessary treatments that will impact you for the rest of your life. A truly qualified physician like Dr. Saman will make sure you are only getting the treatment you actually need. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2014

Dr. Saman is absolutely exceptional! He is wonderful to his patients and to his staff!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 03, 2013

Dr. Saman is meticulous with his care. At the start of my apt, he took his time looking at my face and skin and explaining options for me. My results are fantasic — both the Botox and the Juvederm. You can tell he really cares about his patients. He even gave me his cell number so I could follow up afterward and let him know if I was happy with my results. I will definitely use Sr. Saman again. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 15, 2013

Dr. Saman performed an urgent surgery on me and successfully repaired a cerebrospinal fluid leak that had developed in my nasal sinus, a dangerous condition. I was told by the other doctors who were involved in the surgery that they were very impressed with his expertise. Dr. Saman and his staff are very caring and have given me excellent follow up care. I would certainly choose him again. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 02, 2013

Dr. Saman performed an urgent surgery on me and successfully repaired a cerebrospinal fluid leak that had developed in my nasal sinus, a dangerous condition. I was told by the other doctors involved in the surgery that they were very impressed with his expertise. Dr. Saman and his staff are very caring and thorough, and have given me excellent follow up care. I would definitely choose Dr. Saman for facial plastic surgery. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 05, 2012

I had a massive thyroid cyst that had grown down to my clavicle. This was an extremely scary situation for me and my family. However, Dr. Saman and his staff (Ashley is awesome) were extremely thorough and made me feel at ease about me surgery. I am very blessed with the outcome of my surgery and pathology results! My family was also very impressed with Dr. Saman. I would highly recommend Dr. Saman to anyone. I will definitely return to Dr. Saman if his services are needed again. Thank you! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2012

Dr. Saman is the kindest, most personable, and most competent doctor I have ever met. And he was an answer to prayer in doing my husband’s oral cancer surgery. It’s been one week since surgery and my husband is doing great. He is now cancer free and does not have to have radiation or chemo. I would highly recommend him to everyone who needs a doctor who is highly skilled in oncology and plastic surgery. And his assistant, Ashley, is the best. Great office staff, also. A true God-send. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 10, 2012

Dr. Saman is an exceptional doctor and surgeon! His bedside manner is wonderful and he really makes his patients feel comfortable! I would highly recommend Dr. Saman and his practice as he is very knowledgable in his area of expertise as well as he genuinely cares about his patients and their overall outcome. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2012

I am a Registered Nurse who has worked with Dr.Saman. He is a surgeon I would recommend to family and friends, which is something I do not take lightly. Not only was I impressed by his excellent work as a surgeon, but also by his very caring approach to his patients. Having seen these interactions first-hand, I can tell you he will put your needs and safety as the priority and work with you toward the best outcome that can be achieved. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2012

Dr. Saman you are an amazing doctor and a wonderful person. Thank you for being so thorough and taking care of me. It is obvious that you truly care about your patients. My family and I cannot thank you or your staff enough for everything! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 12, 2011

It is hard to summarize how grateful my family and I are for Dr. Saman and his amazing assistant, Ashley. From the moment he walked into the room to save my dad’s life, I knew he had my father’s care at heart. His passion and calling bleeds through his veins and I don’t know how we would have made it through such hard times without this team! Being one of 20 surgeons in the nation that was able to perform the surgery my father needed, I know it was the grace of God that landed him into this man’s hands! I speak for my entire family when I say, Dr. Saman is such a blessing to have in the medical field and by your side in any time of need!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2011

Rarely do you meet someone with the degree of passion and dedication to their chosen career as Dr Saman. He has impeccable aesthetic sensibility and the surgical skills to deliver a tailored and natural result. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2011

So my dad went to the hospital with an abscess in his jaw. Dr. Saman was vigilant in removing the abscess, cyst and tooth root that was left in his mouth 40 years ago. Dr. Saman then did a bone grafting and replaced the missing part of his jaw. That was the procedure. The staff is professional, caring and patient. I don’t think I could have asked for a better doctor. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 20, 2011

Dr. Saman is held in high esteem by the health professionals he works with, is very personable and caring with his patients and achieves amazing and pleasing results. I highly recommend Dr. Saman!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 18, 2010

Doctor Saman performed a life changing surgery on my dad and I have to say we feel truly blessed to have found him. After battling throat cancer with chemo and radiation, my dad was left with severe neurotic tissue and an un-functioning voicebox. We were informed that he needed to have a full laryngectomy. After out of network insurance issues with his current Doctor we were left in a critical position to find a new surgeon on a very specialty surgery. I lucked upon Dr Saman and upon meeting him, immediately felt reassured he was absolutely the right surgeon we felt comfortable going into this process with. He spoke to us frankly and honestly about what to expect, listing all the facts which is what you want going into this surgery. But it was after the surgery where Dr. Saman showed his true character and dedication to his craft and his patients. I’ve dealt with a lot of surgeons through managing my parents healthcare and never met anyone like him. Normally surgeons do a surgery and you never speak to them again only coordinating through their Nurse. I can honestly say this was never the case with Dr. Saman, of course Ashley was phenomenal even giving me her personal cell phone number, but Dr. Saman was completely available all the way through too. There were times I would text his nurse and he would personally call me back in 5 minutes. He checked in with me regularly even if he didn’t have a specific update. He checked on my dad every single day, even on weekends, genuinely concerned for his care and spoke with us personally. I’ve never met anyone in his profession with better and more caring bedside manner, it was truly so comforting while going through a very difficult time. He even brought my dad a present on Father’s Day, I was amazed with Dr. Saman every step of the way. Today we got the news my dad is now cancer free, we couldn’t be more blessed to have had Dr. Saman through this and for my dads continued care. Thank you for your kindness, genuine care, expertise in your field and for truly being the most compassionate surgeon we’ve had the fortune to know. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.