Patient Reviews

Reviews for Rhinoplasty Procedures Near Plano, TX

Our Reviews

At Saman ENT & Facial Plastic Surgery in the Plano, TX area, we take great pride in caring about our patients' feedback. Our board-certified otolaryngologist & head and neck surgeon, Dr. Masoud Saman, has compiled a list of our testimonials and reviews for you to see how our patients felt about their overall experience and results in facial plastic, reconstruction, and ENT surgeries plus MedSpa treatments. Our medical staff at Saman ENT & Facial Plastic Surgery are highly trained and passionate about providing excellent customer service with great care. Don't take our word for it! Please browse what others had to say about Dr. Saman, our medical team, and our practice to get a sense of our work.

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 10, 2018

I came for a consult and was put on the schedule for surgery the same day (for roughly a month later). The girls in the office are fantastic and efficient and great with follow up calls and scheduling, etc. Dr. Kelling is lovely and we talked extensively about my history and concerns about my procedure (no fancy stuff, just airflow issues). As for my procedure (septoplasty and much needed turbinate reduction), I am overwhelmingly overjoyed at being able to breathe freely agai...n. I wake up in the morning feeling refreshed and alert and I ask myself if I even need a cup of coffee. I’m no longer a slave to caffeine in the morning, I just drink it because I enjoy it. I can now smell colors! Ok, maybe not colors, but I am moved to tears at least once a day at all the things I can smell and taste again after nearly a decade of deficient airflow. My only regret is I did not find Dr. Saman sooner. Though I did not take advantage of his artistic talent in rhinoplasty (though I would have totally gone for it five years ago), I felt like it was best to overshoot rather than undershoot when it comes to a surgeon’s skill. He is very transparent about his procedures and techniques on social media, I found him on Snapchat and followed on Instragram as well and I have to say it didn’t take long for me to feel comfortable and confident he could help me. Thank you Dr. Saman! You have helped me heal in more ways than I can express. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Dr. Saman and Dr. Kelling and the entire staff here are amazing! Highly recommend for any facial surgery you need or cosmetic treatment you want. You cannot go wrong! Love, love, love Dr. Kelling and Sheeva! Thank you so much for your caring and professional demeanors! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2018

Dr. Saman is very knowledgeable and he really knows he's doing. I am very happy with the results of my rhino/septoplasy. He's very detail oriented. I was also seen by Dr. Kelling who is also very nice and spent a lot of time explaining things to me about my healing process. His staff is also very nice and welcoming. Would recommend Dr. Saman to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 31, 2018

AMAZING Doctor and staff!! I highly recommend for rhinoplasty and facial work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2018

I love Dr. Saman and his staff! Amazing people and doctor ! I highly recommend for rhinoplasty and facial work!! AMAZING!! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 16, 2018

I've been to many consults for my deviated septum and rhinoplasty and after my first visit with doctor Saman me and my husband agreed it wouldnt get any better than dr. Saman. Him and his team are perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 13, 2018

Dr Saman is a wonderfully gifted surgeon with a great bedside manner. We were so impressed by him and all of his office staff I would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2018

I fell and broke my nose pretty badly and the er recommended Dr. Saman. I could not be more pleased by the way he fixed my nose....the office staff is incredibly nice and easy to deal with and my nose looks and works better than ever. I can't give a high enough rating for both the professionalism and the kindness and expertise of this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 13, 2018

Utterly Impressed - I'm utterly impressed with Dr Masoud Saman . Fantastic bed side manner , professionalism and extremely knowledgeable . When you're stepping in Dr Masoud Saman world you're stepping into a world of marvel . He makes impossible , possible with just a flick of his magic hands . He is a Leonardo Da Vinci and everything that he touches turns to diamonds . Fantastic experience and outcome . If I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2018

Dr. Saman performed my rhinoplasty. He correctly analyzed my face and realized that I also needed a chin implant. I could not be happier with my nose! He is an artist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2018

After years of searching for the right rhinoplasty doctor, I went to see Dr. Saman based on a friend's positive experience. Immediately I knew I was in the right place. He took his time explaining the procedure to me and then performed it with expertise. I love my nose. Thank you Dr. Saman! (And the staff is amazing) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2018

After years of searching for the right rhinoplasty doctor, I went to see Dr. Saman based on a friend's positive experience. Immediately I knew I was in the right place. He took his time explaining the procedure to me and then performed it with expertise. I love my nose. Thank you Dr. Saman! (And the staff is amazing) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2018

Dr. Saman performed my rhinoplasty. He correctly analyzed my face and realized that I also needed a chin implant. I could not be happier with my nose! He is an artist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 22, 2017

Best Doctor Ever - I knew when I met Dr Saman I could trust him. I’ve wanted rhinoplasty since high school and could not be more pleased with the results! He is a true artist and a very caring and passionate doctor. Thanks Dr Saman for everything you do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 30, 2017

Quick, amazing results! - I’m so happy with my results for my non-surgical rhinoplasty and non-surgical chin augmentation! I always felt slightly self-conscious about my facial profile (nose and chin) and I thought extensive surgery was the only option. However, Dr. Saman assured me my concerns could easily be addressed the same day with his non-invasive methods. I was numbed on my nose and chin followed by strategic n... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.U.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 28, 2017

Dr. Saman is an amazing surgeon/artist. My husband had a terrible botched rhinoplasty done last year by a reputable doctor-hospital in Dallas. This took a toll on my husbands breathing, sleep, and appearance. I found Dr. Saman's practice by accident and was overly impressed with his honesty and bed side manner on what we need to do to get my husband back to normal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2017

May I just say that I had the absolute best experience with Dr. Saman and his wonderful staff, especially Ashley! People that know me, know that I typically don't write reviews and I'm the pickiest person on the planet (ok, maybe not the pickiest, but pretty picky). I was told when I was 13 years old that I needed to have a septoplasty done but since I was a kid, I did not want anyone to mess with my nose even if that meant I had to have difficulty breathing for the rest of my life! The first time I met Dr. Saman at the Medical Center of Plano, I was the assigned nurse for one of his patients. After he met with his patient while I was also in the room, my nurse instinct kicked in and I knew because of his bedside manner, his genuity, and to top it all off the world of knowledge and competence he possess, I would gladly have him perform a septoplasty and a possible rhinoplasty on my beloved nose! I took a leap of faith and went into surgery without ever seeing the results of his previous works and I can comfortably say that I was led to him by God and I couldn't be happier with every aspect of my care! Do not look any further because he truly is the best in what he does, he delivers his promises and he truly listens to what you want but does not hesitate to give his professional and knowledgeable insight. This is all coming from a picky nurse that has cared for some of his patients and I'm sure everyone knows that nurses don't easily approve of doctors 110%! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 07, 2017

Rhinoplasty - Plano, TX - I have wanted a rhinoplasty since I was 12 years old, I am now 26. It was one of the best decisions I have made and I owe Dr. Saman for it. During the first consultation, he listened to my needs and wants. He truly understood what I desired and explained everything. Not only did he know the operational parts of it, he also knew the psychology behind it. It was so easy talking to him and his... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 06, 2017

23 Years Old, Deviated Septum and Rhinoplasty - Dr. Saman puts the human in humanity. I have never met anyone as compassionate as him. He told me exactly what to expect for my septorhinoplasty experience, and I would do it all over again because of an amazing job he did. Not only does my nose look better, but I am able to breathe like never before. Because of his brilliant and hard work, I feel more confident. If I did not meet him, I would still be trying to find a doctor I can trust. I wish all doctors were like him, but Dr. Saman is truly one of a kind. I am blessed to have him as my doctor, and I hope that one day I can be a great healthcare professional like him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2016

Septorhinoplasty with Ear Graft Valve Replacement Laser Inferior Turbinates - Dr is amazing! Great kindness, and very specialized in this procedure would 100% recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 19, 2016

May I just say that I had the absolute best experience with Dr. Saman and his wonderful staff, especially Ashley! People that know me, know that I typically don't write reviews and I'm the pickiest person on the planet (ok, maybe not the pickiest, but pretty picky). I was told when I was 13 years old that I needed to have a septoplasty done but since I was a kid, I did not want anyone to mess with my nose even if that meant I had to have difficulty breathing for the rest of m...y life! The first time I met Dr. Saman at the Medical Center of Plano, I was the assigned nurse for one of his patients. After he met with his patient while I was also in the room, my nurse instinct kicked in and I knew right away because of his bedside manner, his genuity, and to top it all off the world of knowledge and competence he possesses, I would gladly have him perform a septoplasty and a possible rhinoplasty on my beloved nose! I took a leap of faith and went into surgery without ever seeing the results of his previous works and I can comfortably say that I was led to him by God and I couldn't be happier with every aspect of my care! Do not look any further because he truly is the best at what he does, he delivers his promises and listens to what you want but does not hesitate to give his professional and knowledgeable insight. This is all coming from a picky nurse that has cared for some of his patients and he is that rare type of a doctor that genuinely cares for his patients! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.