Patient Reviews

Reviews for Saman ENT & Facial Plastic Surgery

Our Reviews

At Saman ENT & Facial Plastic Surgery in the Plano, TX area, we take great pride in caring about our patients' feedback. Our board-certified otolaryngologist & head and neck surgeon, Dr. Masoud Saman, has compiled a list of our testimonials and reviews for you to see how our patients felt about their overall experience and results in facial plastic, reconstruction, and ENT surgeries plus MedSpa treatments. Our medical staff at Saman ENT & Facial Plastic Surgery are highly trained and passionate about providing excellent customer service with great care. Don't take our word for it! Please browse what others had to say about Dr. Saman, our medical team, and our practice to get a sense of our work.

Filter36 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Dr Saman is the best! I am so new to Botox and anything related to facial enhancement procedures. Dr Saman has been patient with me listening to my concerns, educating me what could be good solutions for my needs, he even tells me what I need and what I don’t need. He is very authentic and fun to talk to! I am always happy with the results I get. I had Botox done and facial PRP injection and it has been a wonderful experience! His staff are super friendly and very good listeners! The office is very organized when it comes to scheduling. Love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2018

I recommend Dr Saman to everyone if they are looking for reliable,talented, and perfeshional dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2018

Dr. Saman is a wonderful doctor who cares for his patients with persistent care to every detail. He is as affable as he is erudite and profesional. My wife and I love our scheduled visits to his office because besides a necessary medical visit, we get to enjoy a fun social hour. His entire staff are all well educated, well prepared, knowledgeable and likable. Thank you Dr. Saman. We wouldn’t ever go to another doctor for the same treatments after our wonderful experiences under your care. Christian & Judith Dominguez More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2018

I came here for a rhinoplasty and the entire process was very comfortable and as painless as possible. Dr. Saman and his staff did such a good job making me feel cared for. Dr. Saman even addressed some concerns I had with drainage and fixed it during the rhinoplasty. Overall, I would recommend him to anyone and do to all my friends who ask about my results. I'm so much happier with my appearance and feel like my nose actually fits in with my face now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2018

I had a great experience with Dr. Saman and his staff. They showed great care and professionalism. Dr. Saman is very skilled and knowledgeable in his field and will make sure you leave with all of your questions answered and happy with your visit. The staff is also amazing. I appreciate the above and beyond time they put in for me. Would recommend Dr. Saman to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2018

Top notch service!! Dr Saman & staff are very professional, knowledgable and sincerely caring about their patients and quality of care. For any and all your ENT needs, do not hesitate, you are in great hands!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

Phenomenal service. When I say phenomenal, I mean to every level possibly fathomable. Me being a guy with a broken nose, I was very skeptical on the entire process and whether I even wanted to do; however, I thought I should still atleast go into the office cause my nose was barely functional.... from the beginning to end of the visit I was WOW’d! Shiva was the first person who I intersected with when I came in, and she alongside the help of Chelsea eased all my worries on what the structure of the visit was going to be like once I go to the back for the checkup. Dr. Saman & Keeling took care of me from A-Z. I told them how much pain I was in, I told them I didn’t want to look different, I told them I was new to all this. I told them I had heard some scary stories about “plastic surgeons & nose jobs”.... mark my words, I have no idea what type of verbal wizardry they had said, but somehow by the time I left the room to go and schedule my appointment I had absolutely NO WORRIES.... I was just ready and excited to get this all done now! Then I went to the front and Jessica helped me with all my scheduling and insurance and pretty much held my hand through the entire logistical process. THIS WAS A MAJOR HELP. I repeat MAJOR HELP because I work full time and definitely didn’t have the time be on the phone non stop with insurance companies and hospitals. She helped explain to me everything that I needed to do on my part and she explained what she needed to do on her end. I don’t remember much of the surgery cause I wasn’t awake, honestly can’t remember much from that day because it all just so happened fast, but here’s what I do know....... my nose is beautiful now, I can breath phenomenally, and I get compliments on my profile almost 3x a week at a minimum. So moral of the story. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND. I hope I don’t have to go back for anything broken ever again, but if I do..... I already know I’m in good hands if I go to this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Great customer service, everyone is very friendly. Easy appointment process and highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2018

Dr Saman, Dr Kelling, jessica, sheev and the rest of the staff helped me navigate my thyroid issues. They were patient and personable in amswering all questions. They were not arrogant nor condescending. They understood and were very adept in stressed out patients like me. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Dr. Saman and Dr. Kelling and the entire staff here are amazing! Highly recommend for any facial surgery you need or cosmetic treatment you want. You cannot go wrong! Love, love, love Dr. Kelling and Sheeva! Thank you so much for your caring and professional demeanors! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2018

Dr. Saman is very knowledgeable and he really knows he's doing. I am very happy with the results of my rhino/septoplasy. He's very detail oriented. I was also seen by Dr. Kelling who is also very nice and spent a lot of time explaining things to me about my healing process. His staff is also very nice and welcoming. Would recommend Dr. Saman to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2018

Dr. Saman and his staff are excellent! Thank you all for taking great care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2018

My experience with Dr Saman and staff was above and beyond awesome. I had an emergency accident and he made himself available to me immediately. The surgery and follow up was spot on. It has been two months and they continue to take wonderful care of me. I am so pleased with the results of his care! I will be 100% as a result of him and his team! I had severe facial lacerations and a broken jaw. I call him a magician every time I look in the mirror. So Happy he could give me back my confidence with his amazing surgical hands!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2018

Good listener, caring, brilliant surgeon!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2018

Bar none the best experience I could have had. We prayed on who to go with and immediately had a peace when we sat and talked with Dr. Saman and his staff. The Lord is faithful and so is Dr. Saman. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2018

I love Dr. Saman and his staff! Amazing people and doctor ! I highly recommend for rhinoplasty and facial work!! AMAZING!! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2018

They are very professional and did good work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2018

I fell and broke my nose pretty badly and the er recommended Dr. Saman. I could not be more pleased by the way he fixed my nose....the office staff is incredibly nice and easy to deal with and my nose looks and works better than ever. I can't give a high enough rating for both the professionalism and the kindness and expertise of this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2018

I absolutely luv Dr. Saman and his entire staff!!! They offer such a pleasurable experience while at their facility. I highly recommend his expertise, its top notch!He knows new and advanced methods to his procedures, I'm addicted:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2018

Dr Saman saved my life, pure and simple (major cancer surgery). He and his staff havebeen the epitome of professional service and empathetic care since we were introduced.He is a credit to his profession and a good man to know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2018

Very nice and helpful staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2018

Five stars for their professionalism, cleanliness, friendliness and awesomeness. Dr. Saman is more of an artist than a surgeon. Today he operated to remove a skin tag and the entire experience lasted maybe 30 mins from the moment i walked in to filling out paperwork to having the consultation to getting anesthetized, sutured, post op, etc! The visit was fun, staff were very professional, kind and caring and smiling. Chair-side nurse was very accommodating and friendly and fast. I strongly recommend their services to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2018

I work in a hospital so for me it was easy to choose Dr Saman as my doctor/surgeon . While other doctors walk with that God complex attitude , Dr Saman lets his results talk for himself . His personality , bed side manner and his biblical modesty makes you comfortable like you’re talking to a good ol ‘ friend . His knowledge is second to none . Just to put stuff in perspective to understand better what Dr Saman is ..... well ..... Dr Saman is Leonardo DaVinci . Dr Saman is creating individual masterpieces , he takes the time and is painting the best human version of you . When you’re getting into a procedure with Dr Saman and his wonderful team he’s inducing you that sentiment of everything is going to be ok and nothing can go wrong .... and guess what .... he’s right . Don’t be shy or afraid , take a dive into Saman’s Wonderland and you’re not going to be disappointed . A big shoutout to his office too ..... you guys are phenomenal . THANK YOU ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2018

Dr. Saman performed my rhinoplasty. He correctly analyzed my face and realized that I also needed a chin implant. I could not be happier with my nose! He is an artist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2018

After years of searching for the right rhinoplasty doctor, I went to see Dr. Saman based on a friend's positive experience. Immediately I knew I was in the right place. He took his time explaining the procedure to me and then performed it with expertise. I love my nose. Thank you Dr. Saman! (And the staff is amazing) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2018

I have been going to Dr. Saman for years. I make the drive from uptown Dallas. He is the only person I trust my face with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2018

I have had to come to Dr.Saman for 3 surgeries all done in one year. He is beyond knowledgeable, compassionate, and honest. He does not sugar coat things but continues to have an excellent bedside manner. I have been extremely happy/satisfied with all of my surgical results. I cannot recommend any other physician more than I recommend Dr. Saman. Also, his staff is fantastic and I love them all!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2018

Dr. Saman is definitely the best in Texas. Not just for plastic surgery but also sinus issues. Dr. Saman not only fixed the deviated septum in my nose that had caused me breathing problems my entire life but he also recognized that something more was wrong and sent me for an MRI, where I found out I had a brain tumor. This doctor b/c he is so awesome referred me to a great neurosurgeon and kept in contact with me constantly throughout my entire ordeal, just as he said he would. Dr. Saman is not just a great doctor, he is a great person that has true compassion for his patients and that's what makes him a great doctor! His staff also compliments him as when you walk in they call you by name and make you feel so welcome.If you don't believe me, try him out and I promise you won't be disappointed.Monique L. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2018

I really like this medical center.Dr. Saman is great and very nice! Staff is also friendly.I recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2018

I have been going to Dr. Saman for years. I make the drive from uptown Dallas. He is the only person I trust my face with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2018

After years of searching for the right rhinoplasty doctor, I went to see Dr. Saman based on a friend's positive experience. Immediately I knew I was in the right place. He took his time explaining the procedure to me and then performed it with expertise. I love my nose. Thank you Dr. Saman! (And the staff is amazing) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2018

Dr. Saman performed my rhinoplasty. He correctly analyzed my face and realized that I also needed a chin implant. I could not be happier with my nose! He is an artist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2017

Amazing doctor! Took my tired looking face and in less than an hour I left looking refreshed and no more under eye bags! Thank you Dr. Saman- I feel beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2017

Very professional and friendly group of people working at Doctor Saman’s office.Dr.Saman did an otoplasty surgery on my son about a month ago.before the surgery we did lots of research and looked at lots of pictures of the other people who had this surgery with the other doctors and non of them looked normal to us.After the surgery when Dr.saman took off the covers that was on my son’s ears we couldn’t believe our eyes(it looked like he was born with those ears).Now he’s very happy that he did the surgery and we always appreciate dr.saman for what he did.Thank you so much Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2017

May I just say that I had the absolute best experience with Dr. Saman and his wonderful staff, especially Ashley! People that know me, know that I typically don't write reviews and I'm the pickiest person on the planet (ok, maybe not the pickiest, but pretty picky). I was told when I was 13 years old that I needed to have a septoplasty done but since I was a kid, I did not want anyone to mess with my nose even if that meant I had to have difficulty breathing for the rest of my life! The first time I met Dr. Saman at the Medical Center of Plano, I was the assigned nurse for one of his patients. After he met with his patient while I was also in the room, my nurse instinct kicked in and I knew because of his bedside manner, his genuity, and to top it all off the world of knowledge and competence he possess, I would gladly have him perform a septoplasty and a possible rhinoplasty on my beloved nose! I took a leap of faith and went into surgery without ever seeing the results of his previous works and I can comfortably say that I was led to him by God and I couldn't be happier with every aspect of my care! Do not look any further because he truly is the best in what he does, he delivers his promises and he truly listens to what you want but does not hesitate to give his professional and knowledgeable insight. This is all coming from a picky nurse that has cared for some of his patients and I'm sure everyone knows that nurses don't easily approve of doctors 110%! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2017

Five stars for their professionalism, cleanliness, friendliness and awesomeness. Dr. Saman is more of an artist than a surgeon. Their before-after gallery blew my mind. Strongly recommend them with no reservation. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.