Patient Reviews

Reviews for Rhinoplasty Procedures Near Plano, TX

Our Reviews

At Saman ENT & Facial Plastic Surgery in the Plano, TX area, we take great pride in caring about our patients' feedback. Our board-certified otolaryngologist & head and neck surgeon, Dr. Masoud Saman, has compiled a list of our testimonials and reviews for you to see how our patients felt about their overall experience and results in facial plastic, reconstruction, and ENT surgeries plus MedSpa treatments. Our medical staff at Saman ENT & Facial Plastic Surgery are highly trained and passionate about providing excellent customer service with great care. Don't take our word for it! Please browse what others had to say about Dr. Saman, our medical team, and our practice to get a sense of our work.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2018

I came here for a rhinoplasty and the entire process was very comfortable and as painless as possible. Dr. Saman and his staff did such a good job making me feel cared for. Dr. Saman even addressed some concerns I had with drainage and fixed it during the rhinoplasty. Overall, I would recommend him to anyone and do to all my friends who ask about my results. I'm so much happier with my appearance and feel like my nose actually fits in with my face now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Dr. Saman and Dr. Kelling and the entire staff here are amazing! Highly recommend for any facial surgery you need or cosmetic treatment you want. You cannot go wrong! Love, love, love Dr. Kelling and Sheeva! Thank you so much for your caring and professional demeanors! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2018

Dr. Saman is very knowledgeable and he really knows he's doing. I am very happy with the results of my rhino/septoplasy. He's very detail oriented. I was also seen by Dr. Kelling who is also very nice and spent a lot of time explaining things to me about my healing process. His staff is also very nice and welcoming. Would recommend Dr. Saman to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2018

I love Dr. Saman and his staff! Amazing people and doctor ! I highly recommend for rhinoplasty and facial work!! AMAZING!! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2018

I fell and broke my nose pretty badly and the er recommended Dr. Saman. I could not be more pleased by the way he fixed my nose....the office staff is incredibly nice and easy to deal with and my nose looks and works better than ever. I can't give a high enough rating for both the professionalism and the kindness and expertise of this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2018

Dr. Saman performed my rhinoplasty. He correctly analyzed my face and realized that I also needed a chin implant. I could not be happier with my nose! He is an artist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2018

After years of searching for the right rhinoplasty doctor, I went to see Dr. Saman based on a friend's positive experience. Immediately I knew I was in the right place. He took his time explaining the procedure to me and then performed it with expertise. I love my nose. Thank you Dr. Saman! (And the staff is amazing) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2018

After years of searching for the right rhinoplasty doctor, I went to see Dr. Saman based on a friend's positive experience. Immediately I knew I was in the right place. He took his time explaining the procedure to me and then performed it with expertise. I love my nose. Thank you Dr. Saman! (And the staff is amazing) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2018

Dr. Saman performed my rhinoplasty. He correctly analyzed my face and realized that I also needed a chin implant. I could not be happier with my nose! He is an artist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2017

May I just say that I had the absolute best experience with Dr. Saman and his wonderful staff, especially Ashley! People that know me, know that I typically don't write reviews and I'm the pickiest person on the planet (ok, maybe not the pickiest, but pretty picky). I was told when I was 13 years old that I needed to have a septoplasty done but since I was a kid, I did not want anyone to mess with my nose even if that meant I had to have difficulty breathing for the rest of my life! The first time I met Dr. Saman at the Medical Center of Plano, I was the assigned nurse for one of his patients. After he met with his patient while I was also in the room, my nurse instinct kicked in and I knew because of his bedside manner, his genuity, and to top it all off the world of knowledge and competence he possess, I would gladly have him perform a septoplasty and a possible rhinoplasty on my beloved nose! I took a leap of faith and went into surgery without ever seeing the results of his previous works and I can comfortably say that I was led to him by God and I couldn't be happier with every aspect of my care! Do not look any further because he truly is the best in what he does, he delivers his promises and he truly listens to what you want but does not hesitate to give his professional and knowledgeable insight. This is all coming from a picky nurse that has cared for some of his patients and I'm sure everyone knows that nurses don't easily approve of doctors 110%! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.